West London Wine School

Address:

Phone: 020 8144 2444

Authorized Programs:
French Wine Scholar
Italian Wine Essentials
Italian Wine Scholar - Unit 1
Italian Wine Scholar - Unit 2
Spanish Wine Scholar

Italian Wine Scholar - Unit 1

City: London

Start Date: Jan. 22, 2024  -    End Date: Mar. 04, 2024  -   Exam Date: Mar. 11, 2024

Course Schedule: Seven x 2.5 hour classes on Mondays
Starts on 22nd Jan 2024
Jan 22, 29
Feb 5, 12, 19, 26
Mar 4
Exam date on 11th March, 2024

Location:
The Wine Cellars, Fulham, SW6 2SG

Instructor(s): Rosie Johnson

For more information:

Website : https://www.localwineschool.com/west-london/italian-wine-scholar-unit-1-northern-italy/

Contact: Alix Robinson

Email: Qualifications@westlondonwineschool.com

French Wine Scholar

City: London

Start Date: Feb. 20, 2024  -    End Date: Apr. 09, 2024  -   Exam Date: Apr. 16, 2024

Course Schedule: Tuesday 20th February 2024 at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Tuesday 27th February 2024 at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Tuesday 5th March 2024 at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Tuesday 12th March 2024 at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Tuesday 19th March 2024 at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Tuesday 26th March 2024 at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Tuesday 2nd April 2024: at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Tuesday 9th April 2024 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday 16th April 2024 at 7:00pm: In-Person Exam.

Location:
The Wine Cellars, Fulham, SW6 2SG

Instructor(s): Sam Hill & Graham Cox

For more information:

Website : https://www.localwineschool.com/west-london/french-wine-scholar-classroom-course-1/

Contact: Alix Robinson

Email: Qualifications@westlondonwineschool.com

Italian Wine Scholar - Unit 2

City: London

Start Date: Feb. 27, 2024  -    End Date: Apr. 09, 2024  -   Exam Date: Apr. 16, 2024

Course Schedule: Tuesday 27th February 2024 at 4pm
Tuesday 27th February 2024 at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Tuesday 5th March 2024 at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Tuesday 12th March 2024 at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Tuesday 19th March 2024 at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Tuesday 26th March 2024 at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Tuesday 2nd April 2024 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday 9th April 2024 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday 16th April 2024 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm: In-Person Exam

Location:
The Wine Cellars, Fulham, SW6 2SG

Instructor(s): Jimmy Smith

For more information:

Website : https://www.localwineschool.com/west-london/online-course-italian-wine-scholar-unit-2-central-southern-italy-1/

Contact: Alix Robinson

Email: Qualifications@westlondonwineschool.com

Spanish Wine Scholar

City: London

Start Date: Apr. 15, 2024  -    End Date: May. 28, 2024  -   Exam Date: Jun. 03, 2024

Course Schedule: Monday 15th April 2024 at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Monday 22nd April 2024 at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Monday 29th April 2024 at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Tuesday 7th May 2024 at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Monday 13th May 2024 at 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Monday 20th May 2024 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday 28th May 2024 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Monday 3rd June 2024 at 7:00pm: In-Person Exam

Location:
The Wine Cellars, Fulham, SW6 2SG

Instructor(s): Jimmy Smith

For more information:

Website : https://www.localwineschool.com/west-london/online-course-spanish-wine-scholar/

Contact: Alix Robinson

Email: Qualifications@westlondonwineschool.com