Bourgogne Wine Map

Last updated: February 5, 2024

About this Map

This map provides a detailed overview of the wine regions of Burgundy (Bourgogne), highlighting its various sub-regions such as Chablis, Côte de Nuits, and Côte de Beaune, among others. Each area is color-coded to distinguish between Grand Cru appellations, Village appellations, and Regional appellations, with main cities and geographical landmarks also marked to aid orientation. Designed for educational purposes, this map has been specifically crafted to complement the French Wine Scholar® program, a benchmark for industry-standard French wine education.

Bourgogne Wine Map by Wine Scholar Guild

Download this Map Without the Watermark

Enter your email below to download a map without watermark.

This map is designed to be used for individual learning purposes and should not be reproduced or shared in online or print format without obtaining written permission from Wine Scholar Guild.

Want to learn more about French Wine Scholar?

The French Wine Scholar® program is the industry's most respected certification on the wines of France with thousands of global graduates.

More French Wine Maps
Wine Maps By Country